School of Textile & Design
University of Management and Technology
UMT Home | Contact us
Home
 
 
 
 
Home: School of Textile & Design Alumni List

 

School of Textile & Design Alumni List

Sr# Student ID Name Email Degree Majors Company Name Designation
1 050620013 Abdul Rahman arehman_@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Texlynx Merchandiser
2 021735012 Abdul Wahid ranaawkhan@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Weaving Master Textile Mills Ltd. Manager
3 991035001 AHSAN SHAFIQ chahsan@nexlinx.net.pk BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Burj & River Stone (Pace-2) Business Manager (Garments & Shoes)
4 001235001 Aitazaz Navid Ahsan aitzaz007@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Sapphire Textile Mills Ltd Manager
5 011535002 Aleem Ishfaq aishfaq@levi.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Levis Merchandiser
6 021935032 ALI MUKHTAR alimukhtar@hotmail.com BTTM(H) WEAVING MIA CORPORATION MANAGER MARKETING
7 980635001 AMMAR MALIL ammar_bin_malik@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Cresocks(Pvt.) Ltd. Karachi Industrial Engineer
8 040420086 Asif Yaseen asif.yaseen@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Amjad Textiles Mills Deputy Spinning Manager
9 021835006 Atif Ikram ati631@gmail.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Fazal Rehman Fabrics Deputy Weaving Manager
10 990835002 Atif Shahzad atif_shahzad79@yahoo.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Hira Terry Mills Ltd Material Resource Manager
11 030120010 Aurang zab aurangzab7@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Technology SGS Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd. Executive officer (Audits)
12 990835005 Awais Naeem mawaisnaeem@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Garment Manufacturing Technology JC Penney Corporation Deputy Manager
13 050620163 Ch Yasir Waris yasir_choudhary42@yahoo.com BS(H) Textile Engineering US Apprail Executive Officer
14 960235001 Faisal Shoukat faisalilm@yahoo.com BTTM(H) BTTM Fazal Cloth Mills Ltd General Manager Marketing
15 040420069 Ghulam Jilani purple_jani@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Tanveer Textile Mills (pvt) Ltd Assistan Spinning Manager
16 030120016 HAMAD RAZA hrbasra@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Technology MTM Pvt. Ltd. Deputy Manager
17 001135001 Haseeb Ahmed Sheikh has@kohala.com.pk BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Kohala (SMC-PVT) Ltd Director
18 040420025 Hassan Saeed hassan_sheikh7@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Chiragh Textile Mills Assistant Spinning Manager
19 011435002 Ijaz Ahmad Tarar ijaz_stl@yahoo.com BTTM(H) Weaving Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Ltd Karachi Manager Product Development
20 032035006 Imran Mahmood Ch imch@ymail.com BTTM(H) Garments Manufacturing CFL Merchandiser
21 040420018 Jahan Zeb ranajahanzeb@ymail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Country Survey and Mapping Services Manager
22 030120022 Khurram Niazi khurram786niazi@yahoo.com BS(H) Textile Engineering DENMO TRADERS MANAGING DIRECTOR
23 060820052 Mirza Muhammad Adeel Baig adeel@softwoodtextiles.com BS(H) BS. Textiles (Weaving) SoftWood Textiles Assistant Merchandiser
24 040420085 Mudassar Ali Tariq muddasar.alitariq@gmail.com BS(H) Textile US Apparel Textile Pvt. Ltd Deputy Manager
25 040420049 Muhammad Abdullah Goraya abdullah.textilion@gmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Nishat Chunian Ltd Marketing Executive
26 030120032 Muhammad Adnan Amin madnanamin@gmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Crescent Bahuman Limited Assistan Manager (PD)
27 040420034 Muhammad Ahmad ahmad_txt1985@yahoo.com BS(H) garments Nishat Apparel Planning Officer
28 991035015 Muhammad Arif Khan arifkhanjarwar@yahoo.com BTTM(H) Textile Management Association For Academic Quality Regional Manager Sales and Marketing
29 021735011 Muhammad Asif m_asiif@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Marketing & Merchandising Leather Field Pvt., Ltd. Manager Merchandiser & Quality Control.
30 060820067 Muhammad Bilal Ismail imengrbilal@hotmail.com BS(H) Major TEXTILE ENGINEERING Azgard Nine Limited, Lahore Product Executive
31 032135007 Muhammad Nauman Usman nauman.usman@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Marketing Paramount Spinning Mills Senior Deputy Manager Marketing
32 032135009 Muhammad Omer Sheikh punjabian768@gmail.com BTTM(H) weaving and garments Combined Fabrics LTD Industrial Engineer Manager
33 071020142 Muhammad Shakeel Akhtar shakeelakhter_142@yahoo.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Fazal Cloth Mills Planning Officer
34 071020087 Muhammad Shoaib Yasin rock486@gmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering US Apparel Private Ltd Executive officer
35 050620051 Muhammad Usman usmanm74@yahoo.com BS(H) Textile Amjad Textile A.W.M.
36 030120064 Muhammad ZiaulHaq zia.haq.pk@Gmail.com BS(H) weaving Azgard9 Ltd 2.5 Km Manga road Sr.Assistant Manager (Weaving)
37 021935035 Naseem Aslam aslamnaseem@gmail.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Shafi Texcel Lahore Sr.marketing officer
38 040320006 Naseer Ahmad Naseerahmad798@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Chemistry Spell Tech International Marketing Manager
39 040420058 Naveed Tariq naveedbhalli@gmail.com BS(H) Textile Enginering Forta Indusries PVT Limited Assistant Merchandizer
40 040420070 Rana Wajid Ali ranawajid007@gmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Softwood Textiles Assistant Manager Operation
41 030120025 Saqib Ali saqib-ali@hotmail.com BS(H) Textile Engineering Azgard-9 Product Marketing Manager
42 021935020 Shahzad Anwar shahzadanwarf@yahoo.com BTTM(H) MARKETING KM Ashrf & Sons (Pvt) Ltd Merchandiser
43 040420011 Sikander Fraz sikanderfraz@yahoo.com BS(H) Textile /Garments Crecent Textile Mills Assistant Manager Quality Control Home Textiles
44 040420065 Sohaib Irshad sohaibishere@hotmail.com BS(H) textile engineering Ahmed Fine Textile Mills Multan Planning Manager
45 021735019 USMAN AMEER tousmanameer@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management GhariFabric Intl Deputy Weaving Mnager
46 960235003 Yaser Riaz yaser_riaz@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Knitting Interloop Limited Sr. Manager Supplies
47 050620059 Yasir Raza yasir.raza.gondal@gmail.com BS(H) BS(TXE) Kalash (Pvt) Ltd. Industrial Engineer
48 032035025 Yousaf Farooq Ch. Farooq Ali uxaff.farooq@gmail.com BTTM(H) Merchandising & Marketing Levi Strauss & Co Asst. Product Manager
49 001335009 Zaheer Mukhtar zaheermukhtar@gmail.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Ahmed Fine Textile Mills LTD. Manager Planning
50 990835006 zahid mahmood zahid-101@hotmail.com BTTM(H) Merchandising & Marketing Vigour Impex Manager Merchandising (Home Textiles)
51 001335008 Zeeshan Aleem westfield80@yahoo.com BTTM(H) Textile & Technology Management Levi’s Strauss & Co Merchandiser
52 040420054 Zeeshan Munir zeeshan.munir@live.com BS(H) Textile Engineer Cotton Web Pvt.Ltd Assistant Manager Merchandising